Mike Portnoy - Flying Colors Drum Cam Bundle

  • Sale
  • $14.00
  • Regular price $30.00
Tax included.

Flying Colors Bundle Includes both DVD's!
Mike's drum cam footage from the recording sessions of Flying Color's self-titled album.
Audio Options Include:
Full Band Mix
Isolated Drum Mix
Mike Portnoy's Drum Cam footage from Flying Colors' Second Nature Sessions
1. Open Up Your Eyes
2. Mask Machine
3. Bombs Away
4. The Fury Of My Love
5. A Place In Your World
6. Lost Without You
7. One Love Forever
8. Peaceful Harbor
9. Cosmic Symphony 
  I. Still Life Of The World
  II. Reaching For The Air
  III. Pound For Pound
Audio Options include:
• Full Band Mix
• Isolated Drums & MP Vocals
• Stereo Headphone Combo